Investor Relations

Share Chart

Shareholder Structure

The following table shows the voting rights (i) as notified last by the shareholders and (ii) as published by the shareholders in relation to the Company’s current share capital. Please note that the number of voting rights last notified could have changed within the respective thresholds without triggering an obligation to notify the Company. The underlying voting rights notifications, as well as voting rights notifications by the shareholders regarding financial or other instruments pursuant to section 40 para. 1 German Securities Trading Act (WpHG), are disclosed under: Voting Rights Announcements.
Shareholders >3% within the free float
FMR 5.06%*
Baillie Gifford 5.01%*
Fidelity Advisor Series I 3.16%*
Union Investment 3.02%*
Lone Pine 3.0%*
*in % of total shares

Analyst Coverage

INSTITUTION PRICE TARGET RATING ANALYST MAIL ADRESS LATEST UPDATE
BOFA EUR 22.00 BUY David Amira Adrien de Saint Hilaire Chirag Vadhia david.amira@bofa.com adrien.de_saint_hilaire@bofa.com chirag.vadhia@bofa.com 09.05.2022
BARCLAYS EUR 25.00 HOLD Andrew Ross Estia Ryan andrew.ross@barclays.com estia.ryan@barclays.com 06.04.2022
BNP PARIBAS EUR 23.00 BUY William Packer Lina Ghayor william.packer@exanebnpparibas.com lina.ghayor@exanebnpparibas.com 24.03.2022
CITI EUR 33.00 BUY Catherine O'Neill Thomas Singlehurst Gabriel Adler catherine.oneill@citi.com thomas.singlehurst@citi.com gabriel.adler@citi.co 12.04.2022
DEUTSCHE BANK EUR 32.00 BUY Nizla Naizer Silvia Cuneo Tarun Mittal fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com silvia.cuneo@db.com tarun.mittal@db.com 09.05.2022
GOLDMAN SACHS EUR 20.60 BUY Lisa Yang Aditya Buddhavarapu Lucy Sun lisa.yang@gs.com aditya.buddhavarapu@gs.com lucy.x.sun@gs.com 13.04.2022
HSBC EUR 38.00 BUY Andrew Porteous Paul Rossington andrew.porteous@hsbc.com paul.rossington@hsbcib.com 07.04.2022
J.P. MORGAN EUR 11.60 HOLD Marcus Diebel Karin So Daniel Di Lieto marcus.diebel@jpmorgan.com karin.so@jpmorgan.com daniel.dilieto@jpmorgan.com 28.04.2022
METZLER EUR 30.00 BUY Tom Diedrich tom.diedrich@metzler.com 24.03.2022
NUMIS EUR 57.00 BUY Georgios Pilakoutas Simon Bowler g.pilakoutas@numis.com s.bowler@numis.com 18.01.2022
RBC EUR 70.00 BUY Sherri Malek Wassachon Udomsilpa sherri.malek@rbccm.com wassachon.udomsilpa@rbccm.com 23.03.2022
UBS EUR 27.20 BUY Adam Berlin Richard Eary adam.berlin@ubs.com richard.eary@ubs.com 28.04.2022

Analyst Consensus

2021‑04‑21   Analyst Consensus   XLSX 23.2 KB
2021‑03‑23   Analyst Coverage Policy   PDF 110.9 KB

Share Key Data

Ticker AG1
ISIN: DE000A2LQ884
WKN: A2LQ88
Stock Exchange Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse
Listing segment SDAX, Regulierter Markt (Prime Standard)
First listing February 4, 2021
Issue price 38.00 €
Outstanding shares 215,622,552
Share Type Bearer shares with no par value
Paying Agent Deutsche Bank AG, Mainzer Landstraße 11-17, 60329 Frankfurt am Main